Computer and online games should be banned to students in schools as they have no educational value. What’s your opinion?

The important effect of computer and online game should be banned to students in schools as they have no educational value which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of computer and online game should be banded for students has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent year on computer and online game should be banned. It can be agreed that computer and online games makes the students more addicted in playing games rather than course study which is not good for students.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why the computer and online game should be banned for students but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that computer and online game waste the valuable time for study. As an illustration, for example, a current study shows in America ten students of CIT collage failed their final exam due to more playing the computer and online game in 2009. In addition, computer and online game makes the students lazy and bored in the society, they will spent their whole time in playing games where they dont have a social and family time, no friends time. Thus, game is very dangerous in every students life.

Another key of justification for upholding the notion is that students playing more online game have no education value, they will not learn new things, idea. For instance, students playing game in computer and online are very aggressive and they spent all the valuable time with game, by playing game they will not sleep properly, less eating, poor personal hygiene.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of students focus more time in playing games has no education value is prominent so students should avoid all games.