Different people are successful in different fields, some people work long hours to get success, but other feels that we should spend free time for fun than money. Which style closely relate to you and explain your openion?

The importance of working hard or spending more free time for fun rather than earning money, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of topic has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on peole working behaviour and practices in recent years. It can be said that the evn some peole believe in spending free time for fun, but i strongly believe in working long hours to get success.

At the outset, there are numerious reasons why working long hours to get success rather than having free time for fun, but the most conspicious one steams from the fact that working long hour will enhance you eith better work experience and energy to built future career. For example, a survey conducted recently states that the all successful person has invested their long hours in work. Furthermore, if we work for long hour then we are building good habit of working and earning enough money asuall. Thus, this is why hard working is beneficial.

Nevertheless, there reamains the same drawbacks, which can certainly overhlam the potential influence of working long hours to get success rather than having free time for fun, bUt the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that we need rest, family time and intertainments in our daily life. As an illustration, a studies shows a person onely regularly working for long period of time will have not have enough friends and happy family member.

From the above discussion, it can be concluded that the people work long hours to get success rather than spending free time for fun and money is prominent, but the social life of individuals should not be ignored.