personal development is the base for professional development and advancing in one's career. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The important effect of personal development is the base for professional development and advancing in one's career was always debetable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of personal growth is more powerful human career has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on personal growth is always benifical in future growth on recent year. It can be agreede that personal growth helps the person to become intelligient and brilliant.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why personal development is important in future professional growth but the most conscipious one steam's from the fact that personal development is the key of human professional development it helps to make a person sucessful in the society. As an illustration, a current study shows in America 2 student of CQ university they belongs from high class family they become prime minister and minister at once on 2015. In addition, professional development plays vital role in people lifes person who have a good personal outlook can bring many good changes in the country. Thus, person should focous more in personal lifestyel first so they can be sucessful in future.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that personal development helps to get good education and good job in a country. For instance, for example if a person have a good professional lifestyel and intelligent they can easily get scholarship, free education, free accomodation, free plane tickets for abroad visit etc. Thus, people should give more attention in their personal development.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of personal growth is really benificial for people to upgrate their professional life is prominent and person should be motivated to grow thier own personal growth by family, society, teachers and friends ect.