What do yuopu think the most invention for the past 100 years.' Antibiotic, airplane, Computer? And why?

The important of most important intervention for the past 100 years was computers which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of computers was the most popular intervention has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of these trend in recent year. It can be agreed that computers play a vital role in our daily life. It makes our life easier.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why computer is most essential intervention but the most conspicious on stem's from the fact that computer minimize the work. As an illustration, computers helps to develop the science and technology for example, A science students in nepal make a remote control aeroplane. In addition, computers save time and reduce work time. Thus, computers is most important intervention which helpful in all sector like education, movie, games, songs etc.

Nevertheless, there remain same drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of computers is important intervention but the most alaraming one is rooted in the fact that people will be more depend on computers. For instance computer may affect in human health like more computers users have a eye problem. Moreover, computers may decrease social live meetings. Therefore, computer intervention will create some situtional problems.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of more computers production is good nowdays is prominent, although the way computers decrease the human worker less value. More computer production may lead the finincial cricis in a poor family. Excessive use of computers may cause a stress should be well handled.