There is no need of newspapers in modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The important effect of newspapers is not need in this modern world which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of newspapers is not necessary in this modern centuray has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on newspapers is not required nowdays in current year. It can be agreed that newspapers reading waste the people time and its not benificial for human.

At the outset, there are mumerous reason why newspaper is not necessary in this modern time but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that there are many modern technology developed instead of newspapers. As an illustration, long time of reading newspapers harm people eye problems for example, a study shows in america long time reading of newspapers develop the vision problem in people. In adittion, in this twenty first centuary there are many new media and technology developed to replace the newespapers like, tv, computer, radio etc.Thus, newspapers is not needed in this current generation.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that long time of reading newspapers develops obesity which may lead a health problem in people. For instance, newspapers users are laizer to compare with radio and computer techonolgy users.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of we do not need the newspapers anymore in this modern world is prominent and newspapers is not good for people. Newspapers reading consumes the people productive time and they may miss their important work.