Who is responsible for climate change, wheather Government or industries? ( if choose Government)

The imprtance of climate change and its responsible bodies to control and manage either government or industries, which is always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of climate change has sparked the controversy over the potential impacts of this trend on climate and society in recent year. It can be said that the goverment is responsible for the climate change and should manage it properly.

At the outset, there are numerious reasons why government is responsible for the climate change, but the most conspicios one steam from the fact that government is law making and implementing bodies, so it should make effective law. for example, a reseach conducted on Central University had revealed that the government is becoming leveral with industrial bodies, so there is no strong rules to reduce the emmission of carbondioxide. Moreover, Government has all the rights to impliment any kind of right to protect climate chnage. Therefore, government is responsible for climate change.

Nevertheless, there remains same drawbacks, which can certainly overwhalm the potential influence of change and its responsible bodies to control and manage either government or industries, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that indrstries itself is responsible for society and future generation because they live in the same community asuall. For example, Industrial people live and work in the same environment where it is resonsible for climate change, thus they should try to develop environmentle friendly production process.

From above discussion it can be concluded that the govenment is responsible for climate changes is prominent, but the responsibility od industry itself should not be ignored.