Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

The importance of music is as other subject which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact to be more rational. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that music is as important as other subjects in school to promote learning in children life. children have lot of burden of studies on their shouldres.for instance medical.engniering study is very difficult. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that music do very entertain to children. they can change their mood. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that music can change our mood. When we feel very low music can change our mood. Besides, teachers should promote the music subject for children. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one cam reach to a conclusion that the benefits of music is as important as other subjects to promote learning in children life are indeed too great.