Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Although such topic, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the importance of music to promote learning in children life as other subjects can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My opinion is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, I agree that music is very important to encourage children to learn properly.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To commerce with, most children consider music as an entertainment tool to get rid of other subjects, such as math or science, and they music unleash their strain. It is important to note that when children get music class between other subjects, they restore their activeness. Therefore, the aforementioned argument shows that music is as important as other subjects for children.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that as we need doctors, scientists and engineers, we also need musicians and artists to enrich our society by different proficient. When we take care of music as an important subject, we can discover small musicians that have good talents need to be invested in. This exemplifies that the music is an important subject for children and us as well. I see that there is an equally potential evidence that support the arguments I have provided and hence my opinion is that music is as important as other subjects in school.