Different people are sucessful in different fields. Some people work long hours to get sucess, but other feel that we should spend free time for fun than money? which styel colsely related to you and explains ypur opinion?

The important of people are sucessful in different fields. Some people work long hour to get sucess, but others feel that we should spend free time for fun than money which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of people spend more time in fun than work has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of these trend. In my opinion, it can be agreed that people should spend more free time in fun and enjoy than long working hours which helps to be relax and refreshed.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people spend free time in fun than work but the most conspicious on stem"s from the fact that people spending free time in travel and fun helps to build strong relationship with family members or colleuges. As an illustration, people spending more time in fun helps to decrease stress and helps to be helathy in mental health. A study shows that a president of nepal take a 1 week of leave for fun in 2010 after leave he become prime minister of nepal. In addition, people having break during work helps to mantian healthy and peace environment at home. Thus, to be a sucessful a person should work less and should have fun at free time which helps to buid a carrer.

Neverthless, there remain same drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of people should take a break and have a fun at free time but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that more fun will bring a stress due to finincial cricis. For instance people should work more for carrer and personal development.

From what has been given above it can be concluded in the fact that people should spend time more in fun than money is prominent althoug the way of people working more than fun should be well handled.