It is important for children to study a film at school to learn literature. To what extent you agree? Give example.

Recently, the importance of the film study at school for literature learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "do the film study at school for children advantages or not?" Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, learning methods are bound up inextricably with examination booklet, which indicates they lead to both oral exam and written assessment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between practical skills and mental capability as well as an exponential increase in performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of literature courses is correlated positively with not only film study but also literature courses.

Within the realm of cultural diversity, without the slightest doubt, different culture attribute to movies, in that it would come down to average grade, unlimited knowledge, and learning environment. A salient example of such attribution is student's motivation, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take doing group task for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint lack of cultural knowledge problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the film study at school on success's students.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of film study at schools outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.