Is tourism in less developed countries advantageous? Discuss your views and give opinion.

Recently, tourism has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is tourism advantages in less developed countries?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, tourism industry is bound up inextricably with private sector, which indicates it leads to both attracting tourist and growing tourism. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between different places and travelling as well as an exponential increase in revenue. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of country's progress is correlated positively with not only investment but also travel agency.

Within the realm of tourism, without the slightest doubt, migration rate attribute to foreigner, in that it would come down to cultural value, national park, and monumental places. A salient example of such attribution is developed country, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take benefit for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint economic recession problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to currency exchange, dollars, and even skyscraper tower. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of advertising, mass media, and government policy for prompting tourism.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of tourism are of more significance in less developed countries. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.