A few folks trust that the family has the most vital effect on the youths while others believe that friends have the greatest impact. Discuss and give opinion.

Youngsters are considered to be the most essential part of any progressive society of any country. Some camp says that family influenced the young lots whereas others opine that the peers have greater effect rather than family but I personally think both are equally important for the holistic outlook and personality of a young individual.I will delve deeper and examine the both aspects with my view.

To begin with, one of the significant reason of family influence is the upbringing. An individual character and outlook depends on his/her upbringing. For instance. an abusive father will automatically badly influenced his kids. Secondly, the beliefs, religious choices, food choices, languages and cultural preferences all are highly impacted by family

On the flip side, youngsters spend more time with their peer group, so, they automatically give a remarkable influence on the blooming birds. Sometimes, to get extra attention, they try to imitate their friends. The adolescence is period in which teenagers consider their friends to be their well wishers.

To conclude, in this age, they need proper attention and guidance to keep themselves aware of bad company but both are equally important for their proper growth. Family can give extra attention and love during this age to look after and provide proper guidance.