Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Education is considered to be the most essential tool to shape the future and character of a human since the existence of the human race. However, owing to the ever-changing nature of the education process, the mode of delivery of education has become debatable. Some people opine that homeschooling is the best way to educate a child, while other vote for the proper system of going to school. According to my opinion, although teaching at home is incumbent for the overall growth of children, it can't be the only method to children's development, the schools are the most essential for holistic development and learning.

There are myriad benefits of homeschooling, one the most significant is the safety and security of the most vulnerable children. The kids with some sort of sickness or in the need of utmost security can feel safe with this method of education. There are many instances when stars kids mean offspring of celebrities like Will Smith, Tom Cruise and many more have opted for homeschooling for educating their children rather than sending them to traditional schooling. Additionally, It is a great way to spend time together and access one-on-one learning sans the need to leave the house. Moreover, they can choose the particular subjects that they want to learn which are far better and constructive for child's development overweighing the conventional schooling techniques.

On the other hand, the schools are predominately the far best way for holistic development for the children as it gives the experience to deal with the real-life situations without the supervision of their parents. In addition to this, it provides an opportunity to develop their own friend circle and build a social circle. Despite the issue of a large number of students in a class, the chances of peer learning become a greater outcome of school education.

After discussing both all the view, It is evident that both media of education has its own positives, therefore, one can select one on the basis of their requirements, however, I considered both to be equally important, we can't rely completely on one to educate our future.