A few individuals like to eat out in restaurant while others like to eat homemade food. Which one do you incline toward?

It is undeniable to say that one of the conspicuous trend is the colossal upsurge in the recent years in today's world is in the field of food. Some people prefer to eat outside while on the other hand, some camp opine to eat homemade food. I prefer to eat at home due to myriad of reasons that I will elaborate in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, one of the significant reason to eat self-made food is the choice of the products along with quality of raw materials. Secondly, while making the dishes at home, the maker is more conscious, hence, results in more healthy food by keeping into check demands of every family member. Thirdly, although, it is time-consuming but cheaper and according to our taste to fulfill the demands of our taste-buds.

On the flip side, however, there is no doubt that the food items from market save our time and efforts but they are lacking at the health scale. Moreover, It put pressure on our pocket as it is more costly than homemade food But the home delivery applications like Zomato, Swiggy and Uber soar the demand of outside food at an enormous level outrageously. Last but not the least, the cleanliness of most restaurant is really a burning and debatable issue which is really a gut wrenching experience that can obviously compare to a nightmare.

To conclude, Eating homemade food is always a brainy decision but at time of need choose your place careful.