Q. What effect do films and Television have on individual’s way of life? Give reasons and details to explain your answer.

With the advent of technology, media has become imperative part of our household. Media is greatly impacting our daily lifestyle and our way of thinking in both negative and positive ways. This essay will delve deeper and elaborate the reasons of its effects on our day to day life, thus leads to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, on the most conspicuous trend in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the field of media and mass communication which are influencing our intellect and lifestyle both. First of all, actors are teaching us staying healthy and happy by acting in that way. Secondly, they become role modal for us. so we can learn from their positive aspect. The role of hero or main actor who always tries to help everyone encourage us to do the same. For example the film like "Three idiots" ensure the practical education rather than theoretical and route learning which has great impact on our young lots and education department.

On the flip side, People imitate the alcoholic and abusive behaviour of actors that they play in some movies which is appreciated at the big screen but not in real life. Secondly, Eve teasing is also resulted by the role of few heroes following girls and doing wrong behaviour with them. Moreover, the movie like Bunty and Babli encourages the wrong practices among youngsters.

To conclude,their impact depends on the individual attraction or inclination, whereas media can improve and can introduce better examples to teach our young lot.