Television services many functions. Watching TV makes us relax. We can learn knowledge and information from TV programs. Besides, TV can also be seen as a companion. To what extent do you agree with this?

The importance effect of television services, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. It can be agreed strongly upon the fact that this matter has some convincing arguments despite the contentions about it. This essay will discuss how television provides knowledge and information and how television acts a companion and thus will lead to a reasoned conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons television has some positive aspects, but the most efficient one lies in the fact that learn new information and gain knowledge, and this can be a contributing factor to better education. For this reason, the adverse impacts of TOPIC should not be ignored.

Nevertheless, some people tend to believe that television can be addressed with some other positive facets as well. However, the most predominant one stems from the fact that companionship, which is not only beneficial but also necessary.

As an illustration, findings of some studies reveal that it improves the mood and prevents depression. Therefore, the importance of television is undeniable.

After analysing the above discussion, it can be concluded that the impact of television is significant, and the given positive effect should not be overlooked.