The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do you think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Recently, the environmental damage has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "who is responsibleto solve environmental problems?". Whereas it is a widely held view that government is accountable to address environmental issues, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the protection of environment standpoint, environmental conservation are bound up inextricably with eco-friendly products, which indicates they lead to both endangered specious and industrial pollution. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between global warming and air pollution as well as an exponential increase in coastal erosion. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of environmental hazards is correlated positively with not only fossil fuel but also recycling procedures.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, environmental protection attribute to government, in that it would come down to individuals, companies, and organization. A salient example of such attribution is clean energy revolution, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take water pollution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint nuclear industry problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to natural sources, clean energy, and even renewable energy. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of environmental regulations.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes, "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that government and individuals are accountable to solve environmental problems. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.