Life experience is a better teacher than school or foreign education. Give an example and support opinion

Recently, life experience in regards to school education has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is life experience a better teacher than school or foreign education?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the public perspective standpoint, life experience is bound up inextricably with personal experiences, which indicates it leads to both lifelong goals and ambition. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between painful event and difficult situation as well as an exponential increase in successful decision making. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of life satisfaction is correlated positively with not only normal life but also others’ experience.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, life standards attribute to appropriate management, in that it would come down to lifelong friends, parents, and colleague. A salient example of such attribution is formal education, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take compulsory schools for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint illiteracy and not having academic education problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to childhood, personal traits, and even parental responsibility. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of life itself for individual teaching.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the life experience is highly importance for better life. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.