Should people avoid over packaged products? Or is it the responsibility of manufactures?

Recently, the people's purpose of academic education has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "why do people attend college or university?". Whereas it is a widely held view that people attend college or university only for job preparation, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the business world standpoint, professional careers are bound up inextricably with academic study, which indicates they lead to both practical skills and certification degree. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between successful employers and annual salary as well as an exponential increase in performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of vast knowledge is correlated positively with not only personal experience but also job marketing.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, graduated individuals attribute to more respect, in that it would come down to better position, stressful lifestyle, and luxurious life. A salient example of such attribution is top students, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take skilled workers for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint having not academic diploma problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of public perspective, social norms and job opportunities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the role of society must be taken into consideration. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.