Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, professional workers in regards to payment has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should professional careers be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities?". Whereas it is a widely held view that teachers and doctors must have more salary, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, professional jobs are bound up inextricably with academic certification, which indicates they lead to both hardworking and specific skills. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between social contribution and academic study as well as an exponential increase in annual salary. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of unskilled staff is correlated positively with not only sports players but also artists.

Within the realm of public perspective, without the slightest doubt, young employee attribute to full-payment, in that it would come down to physical capability, intelligence, and practical skills. A salient example of such attribution is seasonal workers, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take unemployment for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint economic pressure problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to urban population, large city, and even public transportation. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government for providing more facility for them.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that all jobs such as entertainment and sports are of equal importance in society. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.