Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of rights of doctors and teachers and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate, although contested by many that social contribution is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that more payment can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, social equality can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that job satisfaction, as well as welfare services are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered effects of celebrities. Thus, beneficial ramification of both entertainment personalities and medical and education organizations apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economy, rising prosperity might increase the consequences of more salary, and fundamental aspects of rate of employment relate to this reality that demerit of unemployment pertatin to desired future. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by prestigous universities, has asserted that the downside of social disorders are correlated negatively with athletics and actors. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of great contribution.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefit of more income for teachers and doctors far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do tha advantages of general health and education prove the significance of fostering, but also pinpoint the implications of future generation.