ANY RECENT INVENTION THAT YOU THINK PROVED BENEFICIAL OR DETRIMENTAL TO SOCIETY.

Recently, the phenomenon of invention and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter if technological advancement is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that industrial attainment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the detrimental inventor can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of the internet, as well as social media, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered more access to information. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both broadcasting news and cell phones apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, beneficial inventions like high-speed networking might increase the consequences of risk of loss of data. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of privacy could rely on the reality that the demerits of mobile applications pertain to instant photography. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of devoting time to be with family members is negatively correlated with less exercise and obesity. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the prevalence of new equipment in medical centers and burgeoning health industry.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of pivotal role of new inventions in our life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of pervasive use of modern communication tools prove the significance of inevitable impacts, but also pinpoint the implications of aspiring desired future for next generations.