Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros & Cons?

Recently, phenomenon of video communication with doctor for helping patients has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the Pros and Cons of video communication with doctor?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the medical perspective standpoint, curing patients are bound up inextricably with hospital, which indicates they lead to both prescribed drug and patient examination. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between direct communication and illness diagnosis as well as an exponential increase in cure duration. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of remote communication is correlated positively with not only professional doctors but also individual's fault.

Within the realm of technology, without the slightest doubt, video communication attribute to health center, in that it would come down to misleading information, health worker, and detailed symptoms. As salient example of such attribution is severe illness, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take hospitalization for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint inadequate information about illness problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to chronic illness, psychological effects, and even drug side effects. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of skilled physician and direct examination.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the drawbacks of video communication with doctor are far outweigh its benefits. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.