Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros & Cons?

In recent year there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing debate escalating the aid of the doctors to the patients using the video calling can cure any diseases, be it an impoverished or affluent nation. In this essay, I will elaborate both the merits and demerits to aged patient by using video communication.

At the outset, there are myriad benefits, first, the aged people will be affected with problems and travelling to them becomes a profound situation, in that case the video communication is the best source to tackle. For instance, in Philippines slum areas due to temblor, a multitude in people affected with serious health problems, thanks to government of health organization which persevere to limit the mortality rates and that achieved from video conferencing. Apparently, the technology made it possible to overcome up with plummeting the mortality rates and save the time.

However, there are some pitfalls that can overwhelmed on potential benefits of increasing the life expectancy. The primary concerns stem from the fact that video communication is not always a perfect solution specially to the aged people who may not able to clear with proper manifestation of the problem. For example, in Arab countries due to language problems aged people may not able to communicate their views on the problems for which the patient will be battle, verbal communication is not always a good solution to acquire with suitable treatment. As a result, leads to negative impact on the health.

To sum up from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having the positive impacts on health condition, but the upsides shall look closely into this matter in limiting the video communication and government shall work together with world health organization in looking after opening hospitals were required.