Students with degree earn high salary than who doesn't have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion?

Recently, phenomenon of the earning high salary relating to graduted students has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should students with degree pay the full cost of their courses?". Whereas it is a widely held view that they sould pay the full cost of their courses, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, academic qualification is bound up inextricably with academic degree, which indicates it leads to both hard-working and reaserch. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between professional jobs and high salary as well as an exponential increase in performane. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of university course is correlated positively with not only funding but also tuition.

Within the realm of public perpective, without the slightest doubt, annual salary attribute to skilled worker, in that it would come down to limited knowledge, no creativity, and payed empolyment. A salient example of such attribution is commpany policy, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take investment for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint individuals with no academic degree problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to x, x, and even x. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of university education in carrer life.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that students with degree must not to pay the full cost of their courses. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.