It is believed that some people are born with creativity and specific talents, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that taught developed creativity, and any child can become good sports person or musician. Discuss the two ideas are giving your opinion and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Recently, inherited and taught talents in regards to creativity has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "are some people born with creativity and specific talents?". Whereas it is a widely held view that creativity is an inherited talent, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the public perspective standpoint, inborn characteristics are bound up inextricably with childhood, which indicates they lead to both specific talents and featured skills. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between English learning and ballet dance as well as an exponential increase in child performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of compulsory schools is correlated positively with not only new teaching methods but also human captivity.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, human mind attribute to learning environment, in that it would come down to parents, children itself, and teachers. A salient example of such attribution is sports hero, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take adulthood experience for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint fault educational system problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to leisure activity, creative hobby, and even art. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of teaching methods.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that creativity and other specific talents can be taught in adulthood periods. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.