Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

Recently, the phenomenon of the continuation of mankind and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of human long-life is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that life expectancy improvement can be a plus and I will scrutinize that throughout this essay.

From a knowledge standpoint, high-level of medical care can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of the provided sanitation, as well as living standard’s improvement, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed academic research which discovered the miraculous results of medical developments of the mankind existence. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both better live and high-level human lives apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, human longevity might increase the consequence of bustling population growth rate. Moreover, fundamental aspects of undesirable results of various diseases would relate to this reality that the demerits of the human community's irreversible damages pertain to the increased death flow. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of unfavourable influences of non-medical care is correlated negatively with overpopulated cities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of fewer opportunities for the new generation.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical technology far weigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages of life expectancy prove the significance of humankind value, but also pinpoint long-term implications.