Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the environmental effects of building design and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of positive design methods is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that comprehended design methods can be a plus and I will scrutinize that throughout this essay.

From a psychology standpoint, a responsible architecture can provide the working or living area with some noticeable effects which is rooted in the fact that the merits of careful recognition of space, as well as people’s behavior and needs, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the amazing positive interaction between people and surrounding work area. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both interesting space and well-designed communal places apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, careless building design might increase the consequence of behavior disorders. Moreover, fundamental aspects of incompatible behaviors would relate to this reality that the demerits of traditional design pertain to cramped living and working area. As an example some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of getting boredom is correlated negatively with design process of buildings. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of negative impacts of building.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of well design and preparing the thoughtful responses of building far weigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages of inspired working and living areas prove the significance of the positive effects, but also pinpoint long-term implications.