Recently, the positive and negative impacts and the associated consequences of building designs have sparked heated debate within the realm of the public areana. The advantages of advanced building design, as well as the consequently positive correlation between such critical matter and productivity, are contested by many individuals, yet there are others arguing that the society may be paying unnecessary costs in this regard. I am inclined to support that building designs do bring significant impacts to the community, and I am going to illustrative my arguments in this essay.

First and foremost, well designed buildings are important to human kind’s happiness from many different perspectives, including daily life, work, social interactions, leisure and health. No one could decline the intensive interactions between people and buildings that happen so naturally and inevitably on a daily basis. As a tangilble experience, some research by well known university asserted the positive correlation between the level of satsifaction and building design. That said, one can presume the preconceived notion of this unique phenomenom.

On the contrary, the opponents of the above viewpoints may state that overdevelopemnt of buildings may bring irreversible damage to human life and almost deadful, that public should pay extra attention on this subject matter. Based on my own experience, living and working in a poorly designed building might create positive impact to me in terms of creating motivation for work.

In conclusion, while there are compelling arguments for both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits brought to the public by the compreshensive design of building far outweight the relevant drawbacks. Not only do the advantages prove the significance of total comes, but also pinpointing throny issues’ potential implications.