Recently, the advantages and disadvantages of differential education and the resulting impacts to the society have sparked heated controversy. Obviously the benefits of differential education are contested by many individuals, while some others strongly believe that such viewpoints should be thoroughly considered and debated. Personally I am inclined to agree that differential education is significantly beneficial to both the students and society. My arguments will be illustrated in the following essay.

First and foremost, it is well obversed that differential education could enable students to learn efficiently with a positive atmosphere in the classroom. According to some research by a prestigious university, the positive correlation between proper split of students according to their academic performance and their examination results is asserted. Furthermore, students are often motivated to learn better when they can have healthy interactions with their peers.

On the contrary, the opponents of the above may state that differential education might discourage students from communicating with companions who are previliaged, and such interactions could be beneficiary to both sides. However, as a tangible example, my personal experience ascertains that such type of interaction would only create harmful impact to students who are outcasted by the mainstream.

In conclusion, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly belive that the benefits of differential education significantly outweigh the drawbacks. Not only do the advantages demonstrate the importance of the total outcomes, such unique procedures pitpoint throny issues’ potential implications.