Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of working students and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the part-time jobs is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having a part-time job while studying can be plus and I will scrutinize that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the students full-time studying can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of well-educated students, as well as modern methods of training, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered marvellous consequences of part-time jobs during college in the economic aspects of students life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both financial supplements and under graduated student’s experiences apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, unfavorably influences of full-time jobs for students might increase the consequence of lacking time for studying. Moreover, fundamental aspects of being under pressure constantly would relate to this reality that the demerits of weakening at the college skills pertain to irreparable bad results of low-grade knowledge. As an example some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of ineffective methods of learning is correlated negatively with unsuccessful pupils, Hence, having disadvantageous point, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of spending insufficient time for studying.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of participating in a part-time job during studying far weigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages of incoming prove the significance of getting more experienced and creating the potential of future working opportunities, but also pinpoint long-term implications.