What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

Recently, the phenomenon of the best invention of the century and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the computer invention is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that creative ideas can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, invention of antibiotics is able to provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of curing the infections, as well as medical developers, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered various invention of century has made life easier. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both antibiotics usage rate and modern medical development apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the hazards of airplane invention might increase the consequence of fossil fuel consumption. Moreover, fundamental aspects of technology would relate to this reality that the demerits of useless inventions pertain to complicated products of invention. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of simple ideas is correlated negatively with uncomfortable devices. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of undeveloped fields.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of creation of devices far weigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of easy and healthy life style prove the significance of high level sanitation, but also pinpoint long-term implications.