Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, phenomenon of studying and working simultaneously has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the causes of studying and working simultaneously?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the public perspective standpoint, educational systems are bound up inextricably with annual tuition, which indicates they lead to both parental support and student working. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between time lacking and student performance as well as an exponential increase in stress feeling. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of academic graduation is correlated positively with not only average grade but also learning environment.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, company policy attribute to part-employment, in that it would come down to young workers, skilled staff, and ambitious person. A salient example of such attribution is outworking, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take less payment for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint economy down turn and financial difficulties problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to late graduated problems, bad results even life pressure. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of parents, company directors and school managers.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that more measurements must be account to face with this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.