Some people prefer to play team sports, while other prefer to play individual sports. Discuss the advantages of each. Then indicate which you prefer and why?

Recently, playing individual or team sports has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of these?". Whereas it is a widely held view that playing individual has more benefits, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the public perspective standpoint, team sports are bound up inextricably with group, which indicates they lead to both captain and bests player. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between football match and sports heroes as well as an exponential increase in winner team. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of adventuring sports is correlated positively with not only collaboration but also spirit sport.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, individual exercise attribute to less adventure, in that it would come down to more relaxation, less stress, and ethical behavior. A salient example of such attribution is Olympic games, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take hard-working for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint poor management problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to international heroes, academic study, and even team working traits. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government to provide more sports facility and sports encouragement.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of the playing team sports outweigh individual playing. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.