Some people prefer to play team sports, while other prefer to play individual sports. Discuss the advantages of each. Then indicate which you prefer and why?

Recently, the phenomenon of doing sports as a team or in person and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although exercising in teams is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this issue can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the idea of exercising and playing sports as a team group provides the society with the noticeable effects. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these benefits. Firstly, sports teams have a paramount ability to enhance and develop some crucial skills including teamwork, intellectual and communicable skills. Moreover, members in sports teams have the fierce competion with each other which can lead to increase their effectiveness and productivity. Furthermore, players who are in the same team can address their difficulties by engaging in debates or motivate each other in order to bloster their abilities and capabilities.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of doing individual sports has some advocates. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university the probability of success in individual sport player is more than the ones who play as a team. They asserted that coordinating the team members is strain and the fault of each person contribute to all and it might lead failure. In addition, doing sports in person can increase the confidence and enhance concentration.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of training and playing in teams are far more outweigh the playing in person.