An increasing number of people choose to study and work in big cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of studing and working at the same time in new and modern nations among populations and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although doing these two activities at the same time is beneficial as it regarded by substantial numbers of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that doing these two activities at the same time has some catastrophic effects on their lives.

From a social standpoint, studying besides working at the same time has several disadvantages. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the demerits of studying when people have their own jobs. This survey showed these pupils cannot gain appropriate score on their courses. It is generally accepted that pupils should study their cources as the same time that they are in their classes. Furthermore, due to the stressful circumstances of their jobs including the strict regulation at their work, they occasionally miss their classes and this issue affects theie effeciency.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that the idea of instructing and working at the same time has some adherents. These settlers argued that due to meet their financial needs and enhancing the level of society status, they need to do these activities at the same time. According to research undertakan by a prestigious world-renowned university, an array of people who immigrate to another country or big cities have to going to work, but for reaching the high status and earning sufficient sallary, they need to enhance their knowledge and academic level.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of performing both studying and having occupation far more outweigh its benefits.