Problems and benefits for high school students study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of the merits and difficulties of studying the historical and ancient performances and art works for pupils and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. I am inclined to believe that this experience is beneficial for the students though it face them to some limitations.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages of conducting and learnig about the plays and works which were done in a thousands years age by pupils. These benefits are rooted in the fact of aliving the history. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these merits. Firstly, students have this potential to get familiar with the ancient cultures, attitudes, the way of life, opinions and beliefs which are hidden in this evidence. Furthermore, due to enhancing their awareness, knowledge and information, it might be a valuable experiment for them.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, learning the old and historic evidence has some difficulties. According to a recent research undertaken by a prestigious university, the students who want to take in about the plays and works which are shown in theaters and other places has an array of restrictions. For instance, some evidence is too old and they keep in the particular circumstances and there is no easy access to them. Moreover, due to lack of information, there is no unique agreement on some of them and they lead to loads of discussion. Hence, reaching the accuare corallaries is difficult.

In conclusion, while there are several benefits on studying the plays and works which are exibited in the theaters many years ago, there are some limitations to reach the accurate information.