Problems and benefits for high school students study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of the studying play in high school has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the positive and negative consequences of it?" Whereas it is a widely held view that studying and performing play does not have beneficent impact on students’ education, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, modern teaching methods are bound up inextricably with oral exam, which indicates they lead to both theoretical courses and practical skills. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between old play and puppet theatre as well as an exponential increase in student's performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of write paly is correlated positively with not only costume drama but also sentimental stories.

Within the realm of public prospectively, without the slightest doubt, limited knowledge attribute to education environment, in that it would come down to mental ability, social interaction, and grouping task. A salient example of such attribution is college education, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take art field for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint non-practical skills problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of cultural values and history in life experience.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantageous of studying and performing play outweigh its disadvantageous. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.