Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of the combination of studuing and working at the same time and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this idea is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this combination is detrimental as it might lead to some difficulties.

From a social standpoint, combining study and employment together at the same time can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of loosing productivity. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these disadvantages. Firstly, it is crystal clear that learning some cources is quite difficult and conducting research or writing some essays needs a quiet place as many students choose libaries to enhance their concentration. Furthermore, being a part-time employee can leads to some financial issues particularly when the student is married. Moreover, conducting difficult research and preparing for lectures needs to a sufficient time and it might diminish the productivity and efficiency during the working time.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the idea of having a part-time job and instructing at universities has some advocates. They asserted that pupils need to face some challenges to gain paramount experience which is vital for their future. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university students can get the well-paid jobs, if they have some practical skills which are gained in the time that they both study and work.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the demerits of the combination of studying and having a job are far more outweigh their merits.