Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the average revenue of qualified workers in comparison of other careers particularly sports players and celebrities, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although the high revenue of these perfessional settlers is beneficial as it regarded by a substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that they should earn more than other jobs due to their contribution and other benefits which present to society.

From a social standpoint, an array of inhabitants argued that the skilled workers who have demanding jobs should have more income, because they can provide the society with noteacible effects which are rooted in the fact of flourishing. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment discoverd the factors that lead to prosperous future. For instance, teachers instruct the youths and play a pivotal role in their upbringing. Furthermore, doctors manage the health in the nation and we have a plethora of difficulties without them. Undoubtedly, the role of these ocupations is vital and they should have this right to have an appropriate income.

There is no doubt sportsmen or women and celebrities have well being jobs because of their popularity. The media is one of the most significant factors of creating this feature. These citizens can easily grab everybody's attention by the power of fantastic programs, Internet, magezins and newspapers. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertakan by a prestigious world-renowned university has asseted that due to the universal interest of sports and cinema, a great deal amount of money is spent annually in them. Hence, sports players and artists are quite rich.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the professions should have well being jobs.