Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of utilizing the experimental courses in the formal curriculum and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although these practical methods are beneficial as they are regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that they can be plus as they could develop some brilliant aspects for their adherents.

From a social standpoint, learning with experience in formal education can provide both the social and educational systems with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of modern education. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic survey which discovered the benefits of this new way of instructing. Firstly, not only the technical lessons encounter the pupils with more details which are crucial for analyzing the process, but also they are so interesting. Furthermore, due to new and modern methods, they prepare some well-educated graduates. Moreover, the pupils who instructed by practical courses will have more job opportunities in future because of their experiments and they are well-prepared for their careers.

On the one hand, there is no doubt utilizing the practical educational methods has some opponents. These faculties asserted that these courses diminish the pupils' concentration. As a tangible example, some research undertaken by a prestigious university demonstrated that practical courses are not succeeded to comprehend the definitions among the young generations.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of experimental duties in formal teaching are far more outweigh their demerits.