Some people prefer to play team sports, while other prefers to play individual sports. Discuss the advantages of each. Then indicate which you prefer and why?

The importance of play team sports or individual sports, which was always debatable, has now more controversial. The substantial influence of sports has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this on the players over the years. It can be agreed that play team sports and play individual sport is good for all the players. This essay will elaborate both the advantages of this thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons of play team sports is beneficial to the players Today, but the most conspicuous that lies in the fact that players who play team sports that much good in their game because, you can learn how to do teamwork. A player will become more responsible person. If you watch football match the bonding between the players is very good that they are do good passes to each other. Another key justification for upholding this notion is that you can become more discipline person at high level.

On the other hand, antagonist who professes that play individual sports is helpful for people. Firstly, you cannot have to the wait whole team to practice. Undoubtedly, individual can make their own plan and execute on the field.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of play team sport and play individual sport is prominent. But still I believe that play team sports is good because, you can ask for substitute if you injured.