With technology speeding up, more and more young people begin to use mobile phones and the internet, but old people have little chance to be exposed to them. ?What ways could mobile phone and internet be useful to old people? How can old people be encouraged to use this new technology?

The importance of mobile phones is growing day by day which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of internet has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this on old people over the years. It can be agreed that mobile phones and internet are also useful to old people. This essay will elaborate how mobile phones and internet are useful to older people. Thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons of mobile phones and internet is beneficial to the older people today, but the most conspicuous that lies in the fact that with the use of mobile phones they can easily interact with their nears and dears. Secondly, they can easily get to know about what is happening in the world with the help of internet. Another key justification for upholding this nation that older people can search anything on web related to their health.

On the other hand, it is duty of younger people to help older people to use mobile phones and also give them some emergency numbers such as police station or ambulance. They can help them out to download some applications related to religion. Also there are some more features in mobile which can easily to understand for older people.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of mobile phones and internet is prominent. But still I believe that young people have to motivate elder people to use of this mobile phone which was invented for both older and younger people.