With technology speeding up, more and more young people begin to use mobile phones and the Internet, but old people have little chance to be exposed to them. What ways could mobile phone and the Internet be useful to old people? How can old people be encouraged to use this new technology?

Recently, old people's encouragement of using mobile phone and internet has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "how can old people be encouraged to use this new technology?". Whereas it is a widely held view that old people have little chance to use these new technology, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the technology standpoint, modern equipment’s are bound up inextricably with internet, which indicates they lead to both science and entertainment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between smart phone and computer as well as an exponential increase in internet access. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of telecommunication is correlated positively with not only broadband connection but also E-mail.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, learning methods attribute to nursery homes, in that it would come down to old age individuals, pensioners, and others. A salient example of such attribution is digital gadget, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take health purpose for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint non-familiar problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to Television, mass media, and even family members. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of educational programs in community, nursing home, and mass media.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that applicable learning techniques must be taken to consideration to solve this problem. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.