Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization?

Recently, the position of english as a global language has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "will english remain to be a global language despite of globalization?". Whereas it is a widely held view that english will lose the primary position in globe, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the technology standpoint, english is bound up inextricably with global communication, which indicates they lead to both native speakers and non-native speakers. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between information technology and developed countries as well as an exponential increase in academic investigation. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of more countries is correlated positively with not only different language but also bilingual phrasebook.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, english attribute to main language, in that it would come down to academic education, social networks, and second language learning. A salient example of such attribution is French, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take insufficiency for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint globalization problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of increasing of english speaking people.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that english is of the highly importance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.