The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

Recently, the importance of cars and airplanes in modern life has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the negative and positive consequences of it?" Whereas it is a widely held view that the cars and airplanes do not have strong impact on modern life, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the society developmnet standpoint, city planing are bound up inextricably with new road, which indicates they lead to both modern car and new street. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between big city and poplic car as well as an exponential increase in road safty. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of urban areas is correlated positively with not only population density but also more facilities.

Within the realm of transportation system, without the slightest doubt, today's communication attribute to saving time, in that it would come down to more speed, less time, and less cost. A salient example of such attribution is jet , which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take short distance for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint modern lifestyle problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to traffic jam, civilization, and even rural region. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of new technology in transport systems in big cities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantageous of cars and airplanes are of more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.