“Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society”. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

Recently, euthanasia in modern society has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what do you do to society accept euthanasia?". Whereas it is a widely held view that government must be liable to face with this challenge, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, euthanasia is bound up inextricably with mortality, which indicates it leads to both death and fatal. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between chronic disease and symptoms of ill as well as an exponential increase in sickness effect. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of stressful lifestyle is correlated positively with not only mental problems but also physical damage.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, euthanasia attribute to modern community, in that it would come down to unhealthy food, less exercise, and daily life. A salient example of such attribution is retirement age, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take elderly old persons for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint ageism problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to elderly right, nursery home, and even hospital care. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government in proposing useful suggestion.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that individuals, government, and public community should be accountable to solve this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.