Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

Now days there are lots of disease are come in world some are common and some disease are very dangerous for human body. Moreover few people tolerate this but some can't then they want to kill them self. In historical period the air is cleaned no one disease is their on that time whereas now every person have a disease in their body. Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. I will discuss plausible and feasible viewpoint of this statement.

Firstly, I can say that euthanasia is thing that person who can not control its pain the person tell that please kill me because in this there are not any treatment of some disease so that called Painless killing of a patient suffering from an incurable disease. Moreover, some disease like cancer, aids and so on theses diseases are very dangerous for humans body it properly killed body from inside. After that, society will not take care of ill patient then they do not take care of them so they always kill a person who are ill.

Secondly, now days there are lots of solution of this disease scientists find a diopside for this types of disease. cancer has recovery in england and US. Afterthat, people do not has right to take someone’s life. Moreover these might be a few chance to use the disease.

To conclude, I think that people should take care of ill people and give them proper treatment. Moreover, government should give every facility to them and medical care