Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in today government maximum money spends on music, painting and arts. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments is in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one in that music, arts and painting is source of entertainment people mostly like this talent can not only contribute to government gives to opportunities to special talent by organize high level competition. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless, to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as far arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas, besides, only when one follows such as systems, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attribute as responsibility dedication as a perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor promote and reduce their investments in arts, music and painting.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of investment in painting, music, and arts are indeed to great to ignore