Whether university level students should stay at home or school accommodation? Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in university level students should stay at home or school accommodation. There is a widespread that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that some students should stay at home because hostel food in not healthy can not only contribute to some students should stay at home because people health is very good and proper food but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, these entire merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of some students should stay at school accommodation. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s life changing lifestyles. Besides, its impact on students stay is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against some people stay at home because some people not going home daily and no daily up and down.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of students stay at home or school accommodation are indeed too great to ignore.